Alumni Association Officers & Board Members

Officers

President Constance E. Braxton '58 president@jjwalumni.org
Vice President Betty H. Bazemore vpresident@jjwalumni.org
Secretary Anne D. Rollins '64 secretary@jjwalumni.org
Treasurer Lavern S. Woodward '64 treasurer@jjwalumni.org
Assistant Treasurer William R. Taylor '50 atreasurer@jjwalumni.org
Business Manager Cecil Jones '53
Parliamentarian Karen L. Woodward


Board Members

Bernice B. Coleman '49
Helen M. Henderson
Lena "Liz" Henderson
Melvin L. "Butch" Lewis '66
Alma L. Taylor '52
Melvin Thompson '60
Jean E. Williams '57


Committees

Membership Lena "Liz" Henderson membership@jjwalumni.org
Ways and Means Melvin L. "Butch" Lewis '66 waymeans@jjwalumni.org
Scholarship Milton J. Hilliard, Sr. '58 scholarships@jjwalumni.org
Newsletter Helen M. Henderson newsletter@jjwalumni.org
Banquet Rochelle Bazemore-Fountain banquet@jjwalumni.org